Der Verein

Der Verein stellt sich vor.

1. Vorsitzender

Josef Hammes
Tel. 06257-3659
 
E-Mail: hammesjoirm@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ralf Hess
Tel. 06257-85986
 
E-Mail: wallerhess@aol.com

Kassenwart

 
Anke Brönner
Tel. 06257-85986
 
E-Mail: anke.broenner@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Angelika Bauer
 
E-Mail: angelika–bauer@hotmail.de

Jungendbetreuer

 
Marc Hess
Tel. 0172-6872545
 
E-Mail: wallerhess.junior@gmx.de

 

Jungendbetreuer

 
Timo Wufka
Tel 06257-944168
 
E-Mail: timo.wufka@yahoo.de

Gerätewart

 
Werner Stahl
Tel. 06257-9188318
 
E-Mail: stahl.46@web.de

1. Gewässerwart

 
Denis Hollenbach
 Tel.  0178-5004727
 
E-Mail: denis-hollenbach@gmx.de

2. Gewässerwart

 
Marco Hollenbach
 Tel. 0174-7078017
 
E-Mail: marco.hollenbach@gmx.de

Medienbeauftragte

 
Kathrin Hunek
Tel. 0173-8023556
 
E-Mail: kathrin_hunek@gmx.de

1. Sportwart

 
Mirco Tekkelenburg
Tel. 0162-9554967
 
E-Mail:tekkelenburg@gmx.net

2. Sportwart

 
Andreas Schäckel
Tel. 0172-6829969
 
E-Mail:tekkelenburg@gmx.net